1

Erasure after set amount of days option


M
Maxwell Klassen

I use this to track my tickets in a system called OwlOps for IT. It helps with our archaic system of keeping track of stores via numbers, and allows me to quickly see what is and isn't my priority with my highlights. Since I cannot connect the two together in a reliable way, it would be nice to have the option to turn on a setting that will delete highlights after a set amount of time. Or even better, a setting that will delete them but only if they haven't been 'found' in a set amount of time. That way if a ticket isn't cycled through after, say, two months it would delete it and save space. If it could be tied to specific highlights, even better, as I use most colors for a range of low to high priority but use another color for projects that I would manually remove from the list as we complete them.

A